Park Laneand & Mayfair
Sitemap
Park Lane & Mayfair
Call: 07811 160 160

Read Review - Tina

Here at Park Lane and Mayfair we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews help our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and enable them to select the perfect companion for their requirements.

From Mutton
Date of Appointment 2014-11-08
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review There was a little mix up with the hotels and she was gracious enough to travel again to the right hotel which fortunately wasn't too far away. Apart from that I wasn't disappointed at all, she was marvelous and ticked all the right boxes. She was pretty, passionate and polite - Perfect!
From peter
Date of Appointment 2014-11-04
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Tina is very nice girl,perfect body with long legs,soft skin with amazing boobs,excellent service,great GFE
From Rob Fielding
Date of Appointment 2014-09-09
Service Incall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Wow! Great time with 2 super girls who are friendly and enthusiastic, chatty and lots of laughs. Really good services, tried all services on offer and some for the first time and Tina was fantastic! Overall, it was a real pick up on a dull Saturday.
From Trev
Date of Appointment 2014-09-13
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Tina is top shelf stuff she talks the talk she gets down and dirty. She is filthy and and fun and she won't hold back. She enjoyed every second of me as I did of her. Excellent escort and already booked for next week.
From Mr Vian
Date of Appointment 2014-09-01
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review You know when you have made the right choice when you come out from seeing an escort and you can't wait to make your next booking. Either she is very good at what she does or we had amazing chemistry either way I am very happy with the quality of service!!!
From Stan
Date of Appointment 2014-09-02
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review 10/10 for performance. I will certainly be seeing her again. Thank you!
From Morgan
Date of Appointment 2014-08-15
Service Dinner date
Duration Dinner Date
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I booked Tina for dinner last night and I'm happy to say she made a lovely companion. I asked her to dress accordingly and she did so beautifully. She was an elegant and charming companion throughout the whole evening. I did originally request an English girl but I was late booking and none were available at that time. Tina was suggested to me along with some other ladies and I was assured their English was perfect. I have to say this agency delivers every time. The girls are always delightful. Well done
From Yan
Date of Appointment 2013-09-26
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Tina was brilliant! She has a great body, amazing boobs and she's naughty - Just how I like them. 90 minutes of full on fun. Perfect!
From Robert W
Date of Appointment 2016-12-06
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Tina has such a cute face and a super sexy body. Her smile was a turn on in itself. Looking even better than the pics made for a very enjoyable session. Thank you for your time and company you are perfect for me!
From Rory
Date of Appointment 2016-11-10
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Tina is a tall nice looking girl exactly what i was expecting.very easy going and pleasant time.her services are out of this world.I just had an amazing time,thank you see you soon
From ali
Date of Appointment 2016-02-01
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Tina is amazing,really nice girl,she look exactly like the pictures,great body,tall with long legs and big natural boobs,best services
From Umar
Date of Appointment 2015-08-17
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I have just visited the most wonderful lady, I don't normally do reviews but felt I must. She is incredible, just so sexy and has a beautiful mind and body. Such a genuine lovely lady and then she introduced me to her friend....

I have used other agencies before and done the 'duo thing' with rather disinterested ladies 'pretenting to do their thing' but this experience was rather different - these girls really do like each other. That image will stay in my mind for along time to come! If you really want the real deal book Tina and if you want something out of this world make sure her friend Mona is there too!!!!
From Mr Roberts
Date of Appointment 2015-03-08
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review She blew me away (literally) she was fantastic. She has skills that I didn't know existed. I guess there's always a first time for everything. Shes one to put on your bucket list if you want to experience something out of this world. Fantastic!!!
From Josh
Date of Appointment 2013-02-05
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review A charming escort, beautifully dressed and elegant, perfect for a hotel visit. Tina was sweet and relaxed and made sure my time spent with her was enjoyed by both myself and her, exactly what I like when I spend time with a sexy female. She is very naturally pretty and I actually felt like I'd known her for ages by the time she left. A wonderful experience and one I'll definitely do again in future...
Latest Blog
Wonderful elite ladies

Having an escort with model looks is ideal for a variety of different encounters. We have a number of clients who need a plus 1 for a public event. Our elite ladies will complement a clients executive status perfectly. A majority of our Park Lane and Mayfair London escorts are ideal company to these high profile events. If the chemistry is right you can also enjoy an hour or so of private time together afterwards. Something that you probably couldnt do with your P.A? ...