Park Laneand & Mayfair
Sitemap
Park Lane & Mayfair
Call: 07811 160 160

Read Review - Silvia

Here at Park Lane and Mayfair we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews help our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and enable them to select the perfect companion for their requirements.

From Hanry Polaski
Date of Appointment 2015-10-11
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review 2 hrs with Silvia. Wonderful girl. As sexy & beautiful as her pics. Nice modern and safe apartment. Good Shower n hygiene routine. Naughty and she quickly got me turned on with her chats, kisses & strokes. I couldn't get enough with this amazing girl. Will see her soon. H.
From ARMEEN
Date of Appointment 2015-09-04
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I wasn't impressed with the other girls so much but Silvia stood out not only for her looks but her manners and those long long legs. I have always been a boob man until I had her legs wrapped around me. Beautiful girl, hot, sexy and tastes wonderful!
From Mohammed
Date of Appointment 2014-08-01
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I've been wanting to see her for a while and keep getting told she gets booked up really quickly. I can see why now. She is one of the best escorts I have seen and I will join the queue again to see her. Very good service and worth waiting for.
From Jacob
Date of Appointment 2014-08-28
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review She's amazing, the most luscious body you could every imagine, with legs that go on forever! I found it hard to keep up with her. Next time 2 hours lol!
From Leon
Date of Appointment 2013-03-04
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I like a girl with perfect curves and this girl has them. She's down to earth and knows how to have a good time, which can sometimes be hard to find. She looks more beautiful in the flesh in my opinion. I found Silvia to be a really good choice and a fantastic escort. I was happy to let her take control - believe me she knows what she's doing!
From Handsome Man
Date of Appointment 2012-11-07
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review 10/10 for Silvia. This girl is a knockout!!!!! Sexy, naughty, stunning and excellent at her job. AMAZING!!!
From Henry
Date of Appointment 2013-01-23
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Silvia is a special girl and I love my time with her. I sometimes see her and her friend but she is always the best one for me. She has pretty face and is very very sexy and next time I will see you for longer and we will go for dinner. Many thanks and see you soon.
From Gary
Date of Appointment 11/08/2017
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Booked Sylvia 2 hr outcall when she knocked on my door it was a wow moment she is so gorgeous and the service was out of this world i am surprised the people in next room didn't complain with the noise from the bed i am already planning next meeting with this very special babe
From Iian
Date of Appointment 2013-01-07
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I just met Silvia for the first time. Fun, GSOH, a great bod and very attractive should sum her up nicely. Just as beautiful as her photos and full of energy!
Latest Blog
Parking in London

If you have to drive into London, youll know its always difficult to get a parking space! Most of us, from time to time, have been caught out on a parking meter. You can rest assured that there will always be a traffic warden around. Knighsbridge, in particular can be really difficult to find somewhere to park and many of our girls are reminding their clients to go and feed the meters. So, if you didnt know or are new to London, you will be happy to hear that by law mot...