Park Laneand & Mayfair
Sitemap
Park Lane & Mayfair
Call: 07811 160 160

Read Review - Shirley

Here at Park Lane and Mayfair we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews help our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and enable them to select the perfect companion for their requirements.

From Sean
Date of Appointment 29/03/2019
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Amazing!
From F
Date of Appointment 23/03/2019
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review He has beautiful natural breasts with dark nipples who love and caress.

She is also very cool: very self-confident, easy to walk, and has a great sense of humor. It has the smartest smile and the most beautiful deep eyes. And she is very, very beautiful.
Service...
An intimate, warm and pure experience that makes me feel like I was with an old friend. It made me comfortable from the first moment. Love was slow and sensual. Fantastic experience!

Make a great favor and go see this woman!
From Dash
Date of Appointment 09/03/2019
Service Outcall
Duration Others
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review WOW !!!! What a young lady, totally charming, funny, incredibly sexy, caring, willing to please you at all times. I'll be back soon, you can be sure of that. I was very pleased with her.10/10 for everything ❤️❤️❤️❤️😍
From Amir
Date of Appointment 27/01/2019
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review A good-looking girl, beautiful and friendly and gives the man what he wants. She's the only escort I've ever really enjoyed, she made me so happy for that hour. I'm really sorry I did not stay longer but after a long day of "party", fatigue made me dust ... Thank you very much for coming and I will definitely resort to her services when I return to London. I strongly recommend it!!
From Aldridge
Date of Appointment 16/11/2018
Service Outcall
Duration Others
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I met her at the hotel bar, drank some champagne and after a while i went to the hotel room where I danced and enjoyed the moments spent together. Shirley ia wonderful, she's orderly, fragrant, smiling and knows what to do with a man. I stayed so much whit her(9h) because I liked her presence. I LOVE HER:) :) :) :)
From Clark
Date of Appointment 11/11/2018
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I'm glad because it was so elegant and it smelled so beautiful. The time spent with her were great. Thank you :) :) :) :) :)
From Jon
Date of Appointment 22/05/2018
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review elegant, beautiful, cute and experienced X x
From timmy grey
Date of Appointment 12/05/2018
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Shirley is really special. She’s adorable, super friendly and possibly the best I have ever seen, and I’ve seen many!! Highly highly recommended.
Latest Blog
Parking in London

If you have to drive into London, youll know its always difficult to get a parking space! Most of us, from time to time, have been caught out on a parking meter. You can rest assured that there will always be a traffic warden around. Knighsbridge, in particular can be really difficult to find somewhere to park and many of our girls are reminding their clients to go and feed the meters. So, if you didnt know or are new to London, you will be happy to hear that by law mot...