Park Laneand & Mayfair
Sitemap
Park Lane & Mayfair
Call: 07811 160 160

Read Review - Dakota

Here at Park Lane and Mayfair we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews help our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and enable them to select the perfect companion for their requirements.

From Jim
Date of Appointment 21/09/2019
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Dakota is verry friendly she comes with verry good attitude wich make me feel very relaxed. Her skin are so soft and long legs i can tell you she is my kind of girl !!!
From Alberto
Date of Appointment 31/01/2019
Service Outcall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Verry lovely person. She looks very good and also knows how to do her job. For sure I’ll be back to her.
From Wayne
Date of Appointment 21/09/2018
Service Outcall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Dakota is a verry nice lady with great attitude ,clever and nice smile. She speack verry good english and you can have a verry nice conversation. She is my tipe of girl. i had to much fun with this girl and i’m sure i will book her again . Thank you Dakota and thank’s receptionist she arrange the appoiment so quick
From mr north
Date of Appointment 02/09/2018
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 4
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Beautiful girl BUT she does not make an effort and she tries to get by on her good looks and smile alone. Not the service I was hoping for which is a shame because on the face of it she's lovely looking. Maybe a bad day for her but then take the day off and don't waste my time with a 'I can't be bothered' attitude!
From James
Date of Appointment 29/05/2018
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review she is very attractive, her serivice are very good and you feel very good in her company. Thank you dakota!!
From Marco
Date of Appointment 04/05/2018
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Dakota it s very beautiful and very friendly I highly recommend
From Mr Tibet
Date of Appointment 2017-06-14
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Slender physique exactly the same in her pictures with lovely long dark hair. This agency never fails me and Dakota was a diamond x
From Rob
Date of Appointment 2017-07-03
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review A nice girl, highly recommended.
From Mohamed
Date of Appointment 05/10/2019
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Beautiful, really stunning. Very slim, amazing arse, definitely better than pics. Friendly, chatty, very nice.
From Bill
Date of Appointment 08/10/2019
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review She looks better than in pictures. Wow what a girl , cheerful full of energy. Welcomed me with a smile. Thank you Dakota!!
Latest Blog
Don’t waste a minute

Park Lane and Mayfair girls may be living and working in London, but they're a mixture of nationalities, and though we mainly offer escort services by Eastern European, Russian and Brazilian escorts. We do have companions from various countries in Europe too. While all the girls in our galleries are absolutely stunning, you'll find that many of them are well educated and multilingual too. One thing's for sure, they've all got what it takes to make wonderful dates for an hour...