Park Laneand & Mayfair
Sitemap
Park Lane & Mayfair
Call: 07811 160 160

Read Review - Crystal

Here at Park Lane and Mayfair we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews help our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and enable them to select the perfect companion for their requirements.

From Mr Samuels
Date of Appointment 2016-12-10
Service Outcall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Crystal, as her name suggests, is a girl who is both beautiful and rare. It's not often you meet a girl who genuinely is interested in not only getting to know you, but making you feel like a king for an hour. Crystal has a sparkling personality, no pun intended, and was warm and funny from the start. Also a wonderful kisser. Overall an amazing experience with a friendly and beautiful girl. The type of girl you'd wish to meet in real life.
From Max
Date of Appointment 2016-07-24
Service Incall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Crystal is truly amazing, amazing conversation, funny, cultivated, sexy, naughty just pick the one you prefer. She cared to please, and she will do anything to reach the goal. Perfection. Thank you!
From Michael Lawrence
Date of Appointment 2015-10-07
Service Outcall
Duration Overnight
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Just finished my second overnight with Crystal. I could not imagine a better companion for a long evening - she is gorgeous (pictures do not capture either her sensuality or her class - both of which she has in abundance). But she is also a complete person - funny and warm and clever and a great partner for everything from conversation to more intimate connections. The best.
From Summers
Date of Appointment 2014-11-07
Service Incall
Duration Others
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Crystal was in a convenient location for me and she turned out to be a top girl. My idea of a quickie went out the window and I stayed for a good few hours in the end. She is a very persuasive female in all the right ways, I stayed because I can't remember the last time I enjoyed a young woman's company so much. She was fab in the sack and I had a very memorable time.
From Kris
Date of Appointment 2014-10-29
Service Incall
Duration Others
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I asked about girls near Euston and Crystal was available and I was told I could go straight away. Not a bad start from the agency and the receptionist was very good and quick to send me the details. I was in high hopes before I arrived and I wasn't disappointed - Crystal was top class! I stayed for 4 hrs in total and she gave me a discount, she was wicked, great fun and I enjoyed every minute. We laughed, we enjoyed a drink we explored each other, physically and mentally and I had the best time. Not a bad way to end the day. Thanks, Kris
From Frank
Date of Appointment 2014-10-03
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I wasn't disappointed, her welcome made me feel at ease and the massage was genuine, extremely relaxing and it kept me excited in anticipation. She is quite talented in the massage area and thoroughly relaxed me using her hands and body to ease away the stress. A lot of teasing and touching in all the right places and the finish was mind blowing...!! was the perfect ending.
From Peterson
Date of Appointment 2014-09-17
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review She totally blew me away last time I saw her so I went to see her for a second appointment. Once again I was left totally satisfied and feeling ready to take on the world. She's a sweetheart and absolutely fantastic in the bedroom. I can't fault her. Excellent girl and well worth seeing.
From Uri
Date of Appointment 2014-09-23
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I went to visit in my lunch break after finding out she's just around the corner from my office. I was very pleased to discover she's a two minute walk away and even more pleased with Crystal herself. She was more than I expected - great girl, friendly and polite and I had a fabulous hour which made my afternoon, THANKS!!
From Mark
Date of Appointment 2014-07-07
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Crystal was recommended to me by the agency as I was near Euston and wanted a quick visit, I stayed for 2 hours because she was such fantastic company. I was late for my next appointment but it was well worth it xx
Latest Blog
Parking in London

If you have to drive into London, youll know its always difficult to get a parking space! Most of us, from time to time, have been caught out on a parking meter. You can rest assured that there will always be a traffic warden around. Knighsbridge, in particular can be really difficult to find somewhere to park and many of our girls are reminding their clients to go and feed the meters. So, if you didnt know or are new to London, you will be happy to hear that by law mot...