Park Laneand & Mayfair
Sitemap
Park Lane & Mayfair
Call: 07811 160 160

Read Review - Candy

Here at Park Lane and Mayfair we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our girls. Escort agency reviews help our clients to gain a better understanding of our girls and enable them to select the perfect companion for their requirements.

From Ray
Date of Appointment 2014-11-20
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 7
Performance 8
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Warm, kind, gentle and dirty!! I liked her a lot, very cool apartment, clean and spacious. She made me feel welcome, gave as good as I asked and appreciated me and my efforts!!
From Garth
Date of Appointment 2014-07-14
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 7
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review My first time and I think Candy was a good choice for a slightly nervous first timer. I saw her reviews which is the main reason I picked her. Tender sweet and knows a few tricks. I don't think she's quite as pretty as her photos but it was a great experience and I'm very happy.
From Robert
Date of Appointment 2014-07-23
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 7
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Candy is gorgeous through and through. I have seen her once before and this time I needed more time with her. She is sweet and charming and great in the bedroom. Thanks babe xx
From Rob
Date of Appointment 2013-04-04
Service Outcall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 7
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Candy was recommended to me by a friend so I knew she'd be good but OMG!!!! This chick rocks!!!! She's a pretty girl, not a model 7/10 with boobs to die for. I'm usually a bum man and she has an amazing derriere don't get me wrong, infact she has the whole package but I could've happily spent the whole night with my face planted in that amazing cleavage.... Lovely! Be back soon x
From Greg
Date of Appointment 2013-02-13
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 9
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review This was my third encounter with Candy and once again she outdid herself. Beautifully dressed as always and ready and waiting with a glass of wine on my arrival. If only all women were like Candy... She knows exactly what I like now and I can honestly say that as long as she's around I won't be seeing anyone else for my mid week fix. I always look forward to seeing you and you never cease to amaze me. Thank you once again and until the next time...
From Garry
Date of Appointment 2012-03-04
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review This is the second time I've been to see Candy and once again she was on top form and looking as gorgeous as ever. She's gentle, friendly, and above all ultra sexy! It makes a nice change to find a girl who really enjoys what she does. She's also a great girl to get to know. Thanks again, G.
From Alan
Date of Appointment 2012-02-04
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I dropped in to see Candy on my way home from work after an extremely hard week. She's very sexy, friendly and accommodating and exactly what I needed. The perfect ending to a stressful week. Thankyou.
From David
Date of Appointment 2012-02-07
Service Incall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 8
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Candy was fantastic! She's very sexy, kind, gentle and above all great fun. I asked for GFE and I got GFE. I won't go in any detail, that's between Candy and me, but she gave me a fantastic three hours, from the first till the last minute. Thanks once again for the superb night.
From Henry
Date of Appointment 2016-09-11
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review I've said it before Candy is just everything you could possibly want wrapped up in an absolutely stunning sexy body. The whole hour were just perfect, I could just chat to her the whole time but she's too good not to taste. Candy babe I'm sure we can carry on our conversation very soon... :) Highly recommend
From Donovan
Date of Appointment 2015-03-03
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 7
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review She may not be as pretty as her photos but she makes up for it - this girl is amazing in the bedroom department. She's kind, sweet, sexy and a really good choice for service,
From Simon
Date of Appointment 2012-11-26
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 7
Performance 10
Rating HIGH CLASS LONDON ESCORTS
Review Beautiful girl, inside and out. She is full of ideas and fantastic fun. Extremely hot and doesn't disappoint.
Latest Blog
Parking in London

If you have to drive into London, youll know its always difficult to get a parking space! Most of us, from time to time, have been caught out on a parking meter. You can rest assured that there will always be a traffic warden around. Knighsbridge, in particular can be really difficult to find somewhere to park and many of our girls are reminding their clients to go and feed the meters. So, if you didnt know or are new to London, you will be happy to hear that by law mot...